• Get involved.
    We want your input!
    Apply for Membership and join the conversations about everything related to broadcasting.

After we receive your registration, a moderator will review it. After your registration is approved, you will be permitted to post.
    If you use a disposable or false email address, your registration will be rejected.

After your membership is approved, please take a minute to tell us a little bit about yourself.
    https://www.radiodiscussions.com/forums/introduce-yourself.1088/

Thanks in advance and have fun!
    RadioDiscussions Administrators

KFI drops the buzz!

I've been posting and taking part in this forum for over 7 years and you are the rudest and most pompous person who has ever posted here, why don't you think before you post and offend people, obviously not everyone here has your towering intellect. You owe that man an apology.

I think I speak for many of the longer-term participants in this group in echoing something else that Kelly posted recently: those who do not know will be well received and well treated if they ask questions rather than posting ill-formed opinions which are devoid of facts.

Kelly is one of America's best broadcast engineers. He has patiently posted answers and corrections on a number of these sections. But at some point one gets ground down by the snappy but ignorant comebacks. Kelly mentioned the case of Buzz Aldrin, who, after being confronted by one to many lunar landing denialists smacked one of them.

Well Kelly and K.M

I have Learning Disable, Can form words that great or a sentence ..Ans I don't know the in's & out's of Radio, I'm a DXer & a Listener