• Get involved.
    We want your input!
    Apply for Membership and join the conversations about everything related to broadcasting.

After we receive your registration, a moderator will review it. After your registration is approved, you will be permitted to post.
    If you use a disposable or false email address, your registration will be rejected.

After your membership is approved, please take a minute to tell us a little bit about yourself.
    https://www.radiodiscussions.com/forums/introduce-yourself.1088/

Thanks in advance and have fun!
    RadioDiscussions Administrators

Rick Strauss at 89.9 KCRH in Hayward, CA

Does anyone know what happend to Rick Strauss? He was the Station Manager
at 89.9 KCRH (Chabot College) in Hayward, CA. I was involved at the station from
January 1992-December 1993 where I served as an on-air personality and the
station's Public Service Director. I was a broadcasting student at Chabot from
September 1991 until May 1998. Can anyone tell me what he's up to these days?

THANKS!!!!

Henry Ochs said:
Does anyone know what happend to Rick Strauss? He was the Station Manager
at 89.9 KCRH (Chabot College) in Hayward, CA. I was involved at the station from
January 1992-December 1993 where I served as an on-air personality and the
station's Public Service Director. I was a broadcasting student at Chabot from
September 1991 until May 1998. Can anyone tell me what he's up to these days?

THANKS!!!!

I was logged into AllAccess as I read this so thought I'd put that name into their industry directory. Only thing that comes up is someone working for CC's online division in PA. Maybe check that and see if it's the same guy.